Going too far.

It’s been a minute and my head is full of things I’ve got to say.

So I’ll just post new posts until… it’s social unacceptable and then I’ll probably keep going.

Anyways I’m not quite sure how long ago it was but sometime during this month I went too far. And I mean like too far with a quite a bit of things really… And frankly I tend to do that a lot… I find that I love something and then I do it until well I’ve gone too far..

I’m not saying it’s always bad because it could definitely be a good thing in some cases… not that I’m about to try and justify it but point is I went too far.

So what do you do? What happens after you cross that invisible line you didn’t know was there or that you saw but ignored or that you crossed for just a split second for the story… but the story wasn’t even half as good as you thought it’d be…

How do you fix it?

Well I managed to fix it, not a big deal, no biggie, done and done, so do you have to tell people when you’ve gone too far? Can’t I just keep things to myself? Do I have to share my life with everyone?

Don’t get me wrong, this is all rhetorical and I don’t by any means think that anyone is judging me.. but would it be better if no one ever knew?

Does sharing secrets actually bring you closer with others or does it just… not?

I don’t know, the gloomy weather has put me in a rather pensive mood.

Leave a Reply

