Little Love

I forgot to mention that yesterday was my parents’ anniversary. 21 years together. How’d they do it? How’re they doing it? Must really take quite a bit outta you. How does anyone do it?

Man wasn’t meant to be alone, I know that… But developing a relationship that can last forever truly is of a divine nature… It takes a bit of work.. 

And hey remember when I said I was afraid of commitment? I’m not going to say I’m not afraid anymore but ha I know I don’t want to be alone forever… and that I probably should be more open to.. well I don’t know.. more open to things happening ha

My roommates tease me that I’m in love with that army boy I talked about forever ago, and shamelessly still talk about like it’s going outta style. But I don’t know what love is, so could be true? Ha hope not, what would I do about that if it were? Nothing. 

But I’m still dating… Mother would be proud to know that I’m not in my apartment every night blogging… haha lucky for her I do that in the morning 😉

Also tonight we’re going to a few Halloween parties! AW YEEEE” I think/ really want to be Pocahontas!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Is that too much to ask?

Oh and I lost two pounds this week! How. Exciting. Is. THAT? Pretty freakin’ exciting. 

Okay I’ve gotten off point here… 

Point is my parents found love, love each other and I want that too. I’m not in love with the army boy, but I am in love with the fact that I lost two pounds this week. 

That is all.

 

Leave a Reply

